Volunteers who are shareholders of River Gardens Amenity Limited are always welcome to join the sub-committees mentioned below. Also, one third of the members of the main Committee are elected each year. All of the current members are happy to receive suggestions about the future of River Gardens. Members’ names have been listed alphabetically to avoid any sense of preference

Dr Kevin Beatt |
Kevin Burrows |
Nigel Candelot |
Ron Cheles |
Adrian Carr |
Matteo Milanese |
Giulia Nebbia |
Doma Payat |
Dr Talib Talib | Chairman